• Ciudad de Buenos Aires
  • Atuel 596 – CP (C1437EPH)
  • (011) 4 912 0045 al 48
  • buenosaires@grupoagros.com
  • Lic. Juan Martín Castro
  • (011) 15 6462 5766
  • Tandil
  • Parque Industrial, Sección B, Mz FR IV, Parc 2, Acceso Base Aérea Nº 2753 – CP (7000)
  • (011) 15 5385 1593
  • tandil@grupoagros.com
  • Gabriel Fantino
  • hfantino@grupoagros.com
  • Trenque Lauquen
  • Ruta Nac. 5 KM 450,5 – CP (C6400EPH)
  • (02392) 15 576 444
  • trenquelauquen@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Alejandro Coria
  • acoria@grupoagros.com
  • Bahía Blanca
  • (0291) 15 4462 678
  • bahiablanca@grupoagros.com
  • Resistencia
  • Ruta 16 – KM 19.8 – CP (H3500AAE)
  • (0362) 4 614 410
  • resistencia@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. María Ines Couto
  • icouto@grupoagros.com
  • Villa Angela
  • Ruta 95 KM 1.021,4 – CP (3540)
  • (0364) 15 463 1022
  • villaangela@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Sergio Longhi
  • slonghi@grupoagros.com
  • Charata
  • slonghi@grupoagros.com
  • (03731) 15 626 034
  • charata@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Gonzalo Cholich
  • gcholich@grupoagros.com
  • Saenz Peña
  • Dr. Carlos Janik 797 – CP (H3700KUO)
  • (0364) 15 4626 194
  • saenzpena@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Sergio Furlan
  • sfurlan@grupoagros.com
  • Avia Terai
  • Ruta 16 KM 207 – CP (3706)
  • (0364) 15 462 2291
  • aviaterai@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Juan Carlos Galich
  • cgalich@grupoagros.com
  • Villa Maria
  • Fitz Roy y Ant. Argentina – CP (5900)
  • (0353) 15 6561 777
  • villamaria@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Marcos A. Almada
  • malmada@grupoagros.com
  • Río Cuarto
  • Ruta 8 KM 608,5 – CP (5800)
  • (0358) 15 4320 615
  • riocuarto@grupoagros.com
  • Hernán Titarelli
  • htitarelli@grupoagros.com
  • Ciudad de Buenos Aires
  • Av. Raúl Scalabrini Ortiz 3333 – 3° Piso CP (C1425DCB)
  • (011) 4 912 0045 al 48
  • buenosaires@grupoagros.com
  • Lic. Juan Martín Castro
  • (011) 15 6462 5766
  • Villaguay
  • Acceso Carlos Fuertes y Ruta 130 – CP: (3240)
  • (03455) 15 431 167
  • villaguay@grupoagros.com
  • Juan Antivero
  • jantivero@grupoagros.com
  • Laguna Naick Neck
  • Av. del Labrador y Simón Bolívar – CP (3611)
  • (03718) 400358
  • Ing. Agr. Fabián Sandrigo
  • naickneck@grupoagros.com
  • Formosa
  • Corrientes 795 – CP (P3600EIO)
  • (0370) 4 429 990
  • Dr. Hernán Castro
  • formosa@grupoagros.com
  • Mendoza
  • (011) 15 6462 5766
  • mendoza@grupoagros.com
  • Lic. Juan Martín Castro
  • jcastro@grupoagros.com
  • Oberá
  • Beato Roque González 298 – CP (3360)
  • (03755) 4 43864
  • obera@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Francisco Andersson
  • fandersson@grupoagros.com
  • Cobos
  • Cruce de Rutas 34 y 9 sobre Ruta 34 – CP (4432)
  • (0387) 15 6055 454
  • Nicolás Delonc Linares
  • ndelonclinares@grupoagros.com
  • Avellaneda
  • Ruta Nac. 11 KM 793 – CP (3561)
  • (03482) 15 305 703
  • avellaneda@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Daniel Vicentín
  • dvicentin@grupoagros.com
  • Venado Tuerto
  • Marcos Ciani 2337 – CP (2600)
  • (03462) 15 337 549
  • venadotuerto@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Geraldine Larroux
  • glarroux@grupoagros.com
  • Bandera
  • Ruta 98 y Gobernador Medina – CP (3064)
  • (3855) 909 442
  • bandera@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Julián Ordoñez
  • jordonez@grupoagros.com
  • Los Nogales
  • (0381) 15 5393 045
  • tucuman@grupoagros.com
  • Ing. Agr. Roberto Caballero
  • acaballero@grupoagros.com